CONTACT US

 

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

DIRECTOR
Erik Johnston
director@dhcd.virginia.gov

CHIEF DEPUTY
Pamela Kestner
pamela.kestner@dhcd.virginia.gov

BROADBAND

DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF BROADBAND
Tamarah Holmes
tamarah.holmes@dhcd.virginia.gov

BUILDING AND FIRE REGULATIONS

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF BUILDING AND FIRE REGULATIONS
Cindy L. Davis
cindy.davis@dhcd.virginia.gov

STATE BUILDING CODES OFFICE DIRECTOR
Jeff Brown
jeff.brown@dhcd.virginia.gov

JACK A. PROCTOR VIRGINIA BUILDING CODE ACADEMY DIRECTOR
Sandi Morris
sandi.morris@dhcd.virginia.gov

CODE DEVELOPMENT AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR
Richard Potts
richard.potts@dhcd.virginia.gov

CONSTRUCTION REGULATION ADMINISTRATOR
Brian Hilderbrand
henry.hilderbrand@dhcd.virginia.gov

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND HOUSING

SENIOR DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND HOUSING
VACANT

DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH, PLANNING AND COMPLIANCE
Jay Grant
jay.grant@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF HOUSING POLICY AND COMPLIANCE
Lyndsi Austin
lyndsi.austin@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING PRODUCTION AND PRESERVATION
Willie Fobbs
willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF HOMELESS AND SPECIAL NEEDS HOUSING
Nichele Carver
nichele.carver@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ENERGY EFFICIENCY
Dan Farrell
daniel.farrell@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Amanda Healy
amanda.healy@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT POLICY
Matt Weaver
matthew.weaver@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Joe Blevins
joe.blevins@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Kendall Cloeter
kendall.cloeter@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Michael Haas
michael.haas@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Susan Hill
susan.hill@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Cheri Miles
cheri.miles@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Traci Munyan
traci.munyan@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Nancy Palmer
nancy.palmer@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Joanne Peerman
joanne.peerman@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNITY VITALITY

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNITY VITALITY
Sara Dunnigan
sara.dunnigan@dhcd.virginia.gov

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY REVITALIZATION
Rebecca Rowe
rebecca.rowe@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROGRAM MANAGER
Joy Rumley
joy.rumley@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

OPERATIONS

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND COMMUNICATIONS
Amanda Love
amanda.love@dhcd.virginia.gov

PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Alexis Carey
alexis.carey@dhcd.virginia.gov

PROCUREMENT MANAGER
Christopher Mattox
christopher.mattox@dhcd.virginia.gov

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Danielle Robertson
danielle.robertson@dhcd.virginia.gov

HUMAN RESOURCE BUSINESS PARTNER
Rodney Steppe
rodney.steppe@dhcd.virginia.gov

HUMAN RESOURCE BUSINESS PARTNER
Eilene Gibson
eilene.gibson@dhcd.virginia.gov

HUMAN RESOURCE GENERALIST
Katie Williams
katie.williams@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

POLICY OFFICE

POLICY AND LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR
Kristen Dahlman
kristen.dahlman@dhcd.virginia.gov